Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Cramer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Cramer

4.9 out of 5 (166 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Hoffman

Joe Hoffman

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark is the best for retirement planning, he has helped me so much. Loriann at the front desk is awesome. I absolutely recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Tonya Farber

Tonya Farber

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service"
Profile photo of Jennifer Balding

Jennifer Balding

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barbi Brown

Barbi Brown

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank’s the best !!"
Profile photo of Claudia Gravett

Claudia Gravett

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Mark Cramer agency gave me a great quote and made changing to State Farm very easy. It was the best experience I’ve ever had with respect to auto and home insurance. Great job!"
Profile photo of Angela Lewis

Angela Lewis

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service!"
Profile photo of Tarsha Dawn

Tarsha Dawn

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon was wonderful in helping my client understood his billing. He was very patient with him"
Profile photo of Krystin Robinson

Krystin Robinson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank was very helpful with switching our policy! Saved us some $$$!"
Profile photo of Michelle x

Michelle x

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank was very patient and helpful. He worked with me until I got much better coverage than my old company and it was even cheaper. Not only a reputable company but I can call Frank anytime and he is local!"
Profile photo of Borislava Hicks

Borislava Hicks

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, very friendly staff , Loriann at the front was such a wonderful and knowledgeable member , answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Anitm Enosnwot

Anitm Enosnwot

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for awhile now, I've been treated with respect and they have taken cares of me so far so good . Thanks Mr Cramer and your team in Malvern ar"
Profile photo of Shakena Tuggle

Shakena Tuggle

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with this insurance company and the agents I've had the pleasure of working with through out the years working with me and helping lower my rates with keeping me in my price range, weather it be auto,life or rental insurance."
Profile photo of Sharon Turner

Sharon Turner

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark has been very helpful."
Profile photo of Stacey Webb

Stacey Webb

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Mark Cramer agency is great! I have been extremely pleased with their service. They are very knowledgeable and always work to give me the best product to fit my needs."
Profile photo of Bennie Webster

Bennie Webster

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for a better group of folks. Makes sure that your insurance needs are taken care of and doesn’t break the budget. A happy State Farm customer"
Profile photo of RONALD VADEN

RONALD VADEN

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Meghan Van Horn

Meghan Van Horn

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for several years now. Mark and his team have helped us make the right decisions for our family....and of course helped us save money along the way! Thank you Mark!"
Profile photo of Annabelle Villas

Annabelle Villas

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark kramer State Farm has been really good to me I wouldn’t go to any other insurance company"
Profile photo of Roni Heath

Roni Heath

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very well satisfied with service. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Cameron Kratz

Cameron Kratz

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frink is a great insurance guy will treat you right"
Profile photo of Adreka Johnson

Adreka Johnson

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Mark was amazing . Fast & straight to the point , thank you sir . Got me an amazing deal !!!"
Profile photo of Krysten Dyer

Krysten Dyer

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank was GREAT! Very professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Smith

Charlotte Smith

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice and professional people who are there to help with all your insurance needs!!!!"
Profile photo of Janice Hicks

Janice Hicks

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have recently used State Farm and was helped by a girl named Loriann. She was very helpful and polite. She was able to tell me the information I needed."