Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristy English

Kristy English

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy English
"Ms. Annette was absolutely fabulous!! She helped me get several policies straight for my daughters. So sweet and so very very helpful!"
Profile photo of Katherine Shepherd

Katherine Shepherd

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Shepherd
"As always, Mr. Cramer and his office go above and beyond meeting my insurance needs. They are always there if I need them. I would highly recommend them to others. Thank you, Ms. Shepherd"
Profile photo of Susan Smethers

Susan Smethers

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Smethers
"Have been a part of the Cramer State Farm for many years. They are thorough, clear, focused on my best and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ted Smethers

Ted Smethers

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Smethers
"We have had a number of different insurance agents over the years but Mark stands out from all the others. Best insurance and agent possible."
Profile photo of Marsha Batterton

Marsha Batterton

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Batterton
"Mark Cramer always looks out for what is best for me and my family. I appreciate him very much."
Profile photo of Darcie Amos

Darcie Amos

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darcie Amos
"Annette is absolutely the best! Anytime we have any difficulties or questions she goes above and beyond to get whatever it is taken care of! We seriously couldn’t ask for anyone better to handle any and all of our insurance needs! Her patience, kindness, and compassion are unmatched!"
Profile photo of kristi williams

kristi williams

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kristi williams
"Montana was awesome! She kept in constant contact with me throughout the process of insuring a new property. I was so pleased with her service that I’m transferring all my insurance policies to Mark Cramer State Farm. They take care of customers they way they should! Not only am I transferring but also 3 of my family members are."
Profile photo of Millie Aaron

Millie Aaron

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Millie Aaron
"Annette helped me with my policy issues. She was so helpful. Thank you for all of your help."
Profile photo of Gerald Hatley

Gerald Hatley

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Hatley
"My experience with Montana Westgate was very positive. She helped make the process of obtaining insurance on my vehicle very easy to understand. She seemed to care about me receiving the needed protection at a very reasonable price. I would strongly recommend others contact her for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ray Visions Photography

Ray Visions Photography

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Visions Photography
"The best team! They always help when needed and in a very timely manner! They check in to make sure we're receiving the best deals available. We use them for personal and professional use and we have not had a problem yet. If we call and can't get in touch, they call us back as soon as possible and we appreciate it so much. We plan to continue our relations with them and if you're looking for a great team, this is where you want to be."
Profile photo of Robert Kimble

Robert Kimble

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Kimble
"I received significant savings on our auto premiums along with great personal service."
Profile photo of Wyatt Henson

Wyatt Henson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Henson
"Excellent service, fast and pain free!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Schweitzer

Alyssa Schweitzer

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Schweitzer
"Always a great experience and very helpful with any questions or concerns!"
Profile photo of Theresa Krontz

Theresa Krontz

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Krontz
"Montana is the sweetest and most professional person at her job! She knew exactly I needed and saved me some money! I highly recommend State Farm Insurance. They are rhe best!"
Profile photo of Joshua Buehler

Joshua Buehler

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Buehler
"Frank helped a lot with my insurance policy with getting me the best deal possible! Very grateful! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Tonya Noble

Tonya Noble

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Noble
"Always answer the phone. Resolves my insurance needs promptly."
Profile photo of Ayjah Johnson

Ayjah Johnson

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayjah Johnson
"THE BEST TEAM!!! If i could give 6 stars i would. I’ve had a couple switch-a-roos recently with vehicles and they have been more than patient while helping me & answering all of my questions. Jill is a SUPERSTAR! She is always so helpful and knowledgeable to make sure all my needs are taken care of. Thanks for all yall do!"
Profile photo of Nelda Hicks

Nelda Hicks

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelda Hicks
"always great service"
Profile photo of Michael Urban

Michael Urban

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Urban
"Annette Matlock is one of the friendliest, most helpful people I have ever dealt with. She gets 5 stars hands down!"
Profile photo of Cameron Rose

Cameron Rose

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Rose
"Great easy customer service for the many years being with this company"
Profile photo of Debbie Pennington

Debbie Pennington

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Pennington
"Mark Cramer State Farm is the best agency to work with! Frank saved me some money on my autos and homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Robbin Tenir

Robbin Tenir

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbin Tenir
"Mark Cramer State Farm is the friendliest agency I’ve ever worked with! Everyone there is so helpful!"
Profile photo of Chad Richard

Chad Richard

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Richard
"I've had Mark as my agent for as long as he has been in this area and I feel he is the best."
Profile photo of Brayden Fisher

Brayden Fisher

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden Fisher
"Super nice people. Very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Christopher Phillips

Christopher Phillips

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Phillips
"Debbie is the best! Really went above and beyond during a very stressful series of events after the car accident, thank you Debbie ❤️"