Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Cramer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Cramer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (217 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rose Cothern

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with St Farm a long time. The service i receive from Mark Cramer employee's is exceptional . Annette today was the bomb. She got the info exactly as I requested. I appreciated her excellent service."

Crystal Bailey

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful with everything I've asked for highly recommended!"

Sandra Songer

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend"

Tim Lynch

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received great customer service from Annette!!! Thank you so much!!"

arkansas chick101

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place & highly recommend i always ask for Loriann bc she will be honest and always keeps me in the loop about whatever i need done"

Traci Darden

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this agency! Loriann is absolutely fantastic, she makes sure everything I need is handled promptly and correctly. Always know I'm in good hands with her!"

Steven Graham

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are very professional and persistent, and will get you the insurance coverage. You need at a cheap affordable rate."

Alanah Allen

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Cramer is always friendly and willing to help in anyway possible. Never had any issues with these guys. Would highly recommend!"

catherine barroso

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have loved my experience with STATE FARM!!! I am saving soooo much money on my vehicles insurance, life insurance, and home insurance… thank you KRISTY!!! For being so transparent and easy to work with!! Highly recommend!!!"

Schantel Walker

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"LONG REVIEW ALERT: This morning I got a new insurance policy with SF. I've been with another company for years and recently found out that they were charging me 3×s as much than others. I was feeling overwhelmed for the past 2 wks dealing with them. My sister said "Baby sis get a quote from SF! I know you're not going to pay THAT amt!" I was paying almost $400 a mth for 2 vehicles. 1 is a new truck and found out they didn't give me UNINSURED MOTORIST on my policy. So this past weekend I got a quote from SF. Immediately an agent reached out via text. Today she sent me a quote that made me think "Uh hell no this is SPAM!"😆 I called immediately to find out if there was an agent name Kristy Ball that works for SF. I said I believe she's sending me SPAM!😳 Well Kristy Ball called me. OMG if every insurance company had a Kristy Ball, they would be successful! This lady was the epitome of customer service! Not only did she take time to listen to a story about an experience with SF years ago but she was very personable and knowledgeable about my policy. She is real and not a spammer! The quote saved me $300 a month! I'm about to print my new id cards!! Mark Cramer, you have a true 💎 in Kristy and I truly appreciate her. My daughter would be so proud of me if she was still here! Bianca I'm back with State Farm!!"

Raquel Cataldo

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank is awesome. He found me the perfect policy at a fare price, and the best all is the whole process was seamless. He is very professional always doing exactly what he promised. Thank you!"

Millie Aaron

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristy helped me with all of my insurance needs. She was very help and took care of everything in a quick fashion. Outstanding service!"

Pam Parker

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just have to give Annette a five star review she helped me find the coverage I need for my new Truck today and she made my day. Thank you Annette I have used State Farm for a while now with my homes and vehicles. I am always satisfied thanks guys for everything"

Lanna Rhodes

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Frank is awesome and a big help!!!"

MARTINA FRANCIS

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon S. Is one of the best office personnel to work with. Landon is a very good point of contact for this State Farm location. I have done business with other agencies In the past but no one has topped the level of service provided by Mark Cramer's office and employees."

Thalya

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is super sweet and helpful, always willing to help when you need it!!"

James Shepherd

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Kristy!"

Martha Smith

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great. Loriann is the only person I talk to when I call in she is very helpful and patient. She is quick to explain things and explains them were I can understand them love this place highly recommend mark cramer office"

Taylor McClard

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is saving me over $800 from switching to them! And Kristy Ball went out of her way to make that happen! Call this office if you want the best service around"

Rhiannon Colwell

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience here. I was fast getting in and out and Loriann, one of the staff memebers, was a big part of that. 😊"

aleeya gregory

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loriann Hoffman is literally the best! She is so helpful and I can always count on her to do her job well! Im just getting my adult life started, and she has made it so much easier by being knowledgeable at what she does. I would recommend this agency and Loriann to anyone!"

Melissa Ann Burress

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm in Malvern has been outstanding. From Laura Ann and Landon at The Front Desk to Kristy Ball. Laura Ann and Landon are helpful, cheerful, and knowledgeable Desk Agents who helped me understand the medical insurance policy. Kristy expertly reached out to inform me I qualify for a free income protection policy that provides up to $400 a month. This shows me Ms. Kristy Ball is going above and beyond to service her clients by taking the time to research our policies for our benefit. Thanks to you Mark Cramer and to the excellent team at State Farm in Malvern."

Hillboy1991 ttv

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank went above and beyond to get me coverage on my avalanche highly recommend"

Katie Warren

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loriann at the front desk was so professional, organized, knowledgeable , and very nice whenever I call or come in with any questions or issues."

Cailyn Laura

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank is amazing and so extremely helpful. It was very quick and easy to get everything I needed done. Love this company and very impressed with their services. Jill and Mark are pretty great too! :)"